Customer Support

Contact Information

Customer Service (Norway)
{ Merck } Life Science AS
Drammensveien 123
0277 Oslo
Norway
VAT: 976145801

 


Virtual Seminars

We are committed to sharing our technical expertise and supporting your science through our Virtual Seminar Program.

Research and Applied Solutions:

Ordering and status update: Customer Relations customerrelationsNorway@merckgroup.com
Tel: +47 (0) 810 62645
Fax: +47 81 06 2 644
Quoting: Sales Support nordic-salessupport@merckgroup.com
Tel: +47 (0) 810 62645
Fax: +47 81 06 2 644
Service Complaints: Customer Care Customercare-no@merckgroup.com
Tel: +47 (0) 810 62645
Fax: +47 81 06 2 644
Technical Enquiries and Quality Complaints: Technical Service technicalservice@merckgroup.com Tel: +47 23 17 60 70

Process Solutions:

Quoting, orders and Service Complaints: Commercial Support PScommercialserviceNO@merckgroup.com
Tel: +47 23 50 01 55
Technical Enquiries and Quality Complaints: Technical Service bps.norway.techservice@merckgroup.com Tel: +46 851 99 2478

 

   

Kontaktinformasjon

     
Teknisk support:
Tlf.: 23 17 60 70
E-post: technicalservice@merckgroup.com
Trade Compliance
E-post: tradecompliance.nordic@merckgroup.com
   
     
Regnskap/Faktura:
Norwayfinance@merckgroup.com
Administrasjon:
Philipp Maerz
General Manager
   
       

 
   
Salgs- og markedsavdeling    
     
Magnus Lindhardt
Account Manager | Research | Academia | Life Science
+47 40 72 6097
Magnus.Lindhardt@merckgroup.com
Hildegunn Nordeide
Account Manager | Research | Academia | Life Science
+47 93 21 94 74
Hildegunn.Nordeide@merckgroup.com
   
     
Heidi Hårstad 
Field Sales Specialist Lab Water
+47 91312742
Heidi.Haarstad@merckgroup.com
Mats Boren
Sales Manager | Research | Academia | Life Science
Nordic +46 705 91 64 81
Mats.Boren@merckgroup.com
   
     
Beate Aslaksen
Field Sales Specialist BioMonitoring
Norway, Finland & Iceland
+47 90652660
Beate.Aslaksen@merckgroup.com
Christer Tungard
Senior Account Manager Process solution,
Norway & Iceland
+47 91878676
Christer.Tungard@merckgroup.com
   
     
Kari Elisabeth Amlie
Field Marketing | WEU Pharma
+47 98013096
Kari.Amlie@merckgroup.com